Digital Book – reading list


http://www.linkedin.com/osview/canvas?_ch_page_id=2&_ch_panel_id=3&_ch_app_id=20&_applicationId=1700&appParams={%22view%22%3A%22readingList%22%2C%22uid%22%3A%223UofGupO50%22}&_ownerId=12672606&completeUrlHash=cwVd

As I am new to this I wanted to know how I shared my Amazon reading list that I created on Linked In – after much searching I still couldnt find out how so I have share the link above – I hope it works.

One of the best books I have read is Likable Media – it breaks social media down into workable actions which is really useful. I have tested at least 5 things from the book so far & seen great things across my personal accounts.

I have three books on my desk that I hoping to start, finish & even pick up – I find it hard to keep my reading up as well as tweets/blogs/emails & now Google +

Posted on August 17, 2011, in Digital Update and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

