The IPAD and all things new


I am still loving my new Ipad, I use it more and more (and so does Scarlett).

Many people seem to not like the new IPAD:

Chart showing why people dislike the new IPAD

Why do you hate the new IPAD?

I love the cloud as it means that I can transfer stuff from the IPAD 2 (now the husbands) to mine & vice versa. Also nothing is ever lost – found a great story about a lady who used the Cloud to find her stolen I-phone.

I am not the only one  obsessed,  looks like top CEO’s are obsessed too!

I recently signed up for Wavvi – follow any topics to get status updates about it in your feed – they reckon it will replace the Facebook feed!

Loving the following new technology:

Anyone who has done a business or marketing degree will have heard about Maslows Herierchy of Needs – I like how social media has prompted one author to look at rewiring Maslow

Also, last week YouTube turned 7.  Happy Birthday YouTube

 

 

Posted on May 28, 2012, in Digital Update and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

